People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

377 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , , asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate , u5936695@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student william.shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student u5670702@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours u5144249@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate , firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Miss June Sun PhD Candidate u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD u7223213@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing