People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

378 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant Ruth.Kravis@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student u5185867@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing