People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Research Fellow alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8838
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Hao Qin PhD Hao.Qin@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate , madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Dr Nanduni Nimalsiri Research Fellow Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student u5941529@anu.edu.au
Dr (Mrs) Charini Nanayakkara Senior Research Officer charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student , u5941909@anu.edu.au
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6842658@anu.edu.au
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing