Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

387 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Mr Di He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student Machine Learning
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow, Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing, Computer Vision
+61 2 612 56188
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Mr. Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing
Hua Hua PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
Yi Huang
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Keqing Huang PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning
Sahar Idrees
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Razibul Islam
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal
Mr William James Honours Student
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Joseph John PhD Student
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student Computer Vision
Saud Khan PhD Candidate Communications
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing