People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

387 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials di.he@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student Machine Learning chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
+61414066695
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow, Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing, Computer Vision zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56188
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Yi Huang u6039034@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student Photovoltaics u6936126@anu.edu.au
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student Computer Vision u5185867@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate Communications saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing