Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

378 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow
Yu Xia Honours Student
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student ,
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate
You Wu
Minchao Wu PhD Student
Alex Wu PhD
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student
+61 2 6125 3785
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate
Yicheng Wang
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate
Zhirui Wang PhD student
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student
02 6267 6285
Yifu Wang PhD Student
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6289
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow
Mr Han Wang Honours Student
+61 2 6125 1771
Yiran Wang MPhil Student
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , ,
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student , ,
Zhuang Wang PhD Student
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA
Pieter van Goor PhD Student ,
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student ,
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time
+61 2 6125 1768
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate ,
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction
+61 2 6125 0775
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , ,
Grace Tabi PhD Student
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing