People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

387 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate u7088180@anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate Machine Learning ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems u6292472@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Camille Diffine u1081494@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Tanya Dixit u7043565@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Heming Du u6341996@anu.edu.au
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Language Systems javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan PhD Student Databases muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate Solar Thermal armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Yeu-Shin Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student Manufacturing u6280960@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing