People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

377 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths u4847846@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student u4983161@anu.edu.au
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Zeheng Fang MPhil Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , , u5900699@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student u4673113@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , , zelio.fusco@anu.edu.au
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate chathura.gamage@anu.edu.au
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Mr Yixiao Ge HDR u6139430@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student u6280960@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student , u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Mr Di He PhD Candiate , di.he@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing