People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

392 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng WHS Consultant meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2584
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Huawei Zhang MPhil Huawei.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mohammad Zarrabian PhD Mohammad.Zarrabian@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Shufan Yang Master of Philosophy Shufan.Yang@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student u6458487@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing