People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

387 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student Composite Materials, Computational Mechanics u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student Programming Language Systems wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate u7156425@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate High Performance Computing xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Language Systems u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Databases Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Chengzhen Yin u6449146@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student Photovoltaics u6777965@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate Machine Learning hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing