Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

378 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Viqar Ahmad
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student
+61 2 612 59662
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student
Glen Berman PhD
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator
+61 6125 5411
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer
Anh Bui PhD Candidate
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Zixian Cai PhD Student, Research Assistant
Anna Cain PhD Candidate
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student
+61 2 6125 3890
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate ,
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , ,
+61 2 6267 6200
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate
Mr James Charters PhD Student ,
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student ,
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer
Mengyu Chen PhD Student
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student
Lu Chen PhD Student
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate ,
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student
Mr Chris Chow PhD student
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student ,
+61 416 311 043
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate ,
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing