People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

537 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Weixuan Sun PhD Candidate u5876230@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Sun MPhil student Computer Vision sunjun1104@gmail.com
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyao Tang Honours Student u6142160@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics jin.tao@anu.edu.au
261258299
Mr Yusuf Tas PhD Student Computer Vision u5681123@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Mr Nigel Tee HR Assistant u6530834@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics oliver.thearle@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Mukesh Tiwari PhD Student Logic u5935541@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Toyer CodeBench Software Developer Machine Learning u5568237@anu.edu.au
Mr Thien Truong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Pieter van Goor PhD Student Robotics, Computer Vision u5366493@anu.edu.au
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing anish.varghese@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8492
Ms Florrie Verity MPhil Logic u5161993@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, isuru.va@gmail.com
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Voss PhD Candidate Manufacturing brendan.voss@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jiawei Wang Honours Student u5719594@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6592202@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Robotics lei.w@anu.edu.au
, lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Ms Ye Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiahao Wang Honours Student Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing jiahao.wang@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wentian Wang PhD student Computational Mechanics wentian.wang@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing