People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

463 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning u6458119@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Xu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lujia.xu@anu.edu.au
(02) 61253947
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate Machine Learning hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Renfei Yang Honours Student u6209973@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Yang PhD Student Programming Language Systems hiyangxi@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 5138
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Samuel Yang-Zhao Honours Student u6642247@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Chengzhen Yin u6449146@anu.edu.au
Dr Xin Yu Research Fellow xin.yu@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 7253
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mr Fisher Yu PhD Student Signal Processing ming.yu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Databases Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Language Systems u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate High Performance Computing xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Hongguang Zhang Ph.D Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning hongguang.zhang@anu.edu.au
, hongguang.zhang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mengyan Zhang PhD Candidate u6015325@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning u5963436@anu.edu.au
Ms Jing Zhang PHD Student u1031665@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongbo Zhang Summer Research intern Programming Language Systems u6170245@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Shenyou Zhao PhD student Photovoltaics u5629480@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao Honours student Programming Language Systems u6615191@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing