People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

463 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics oliver.thearle@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Toyer CodeBench Software Developer Machine Learning u5568237@anu.edu.au
Mr Thien Truong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Pieter van Goor PhD Student Robotics, Computer Vision u5366493@anu.edu.au
Ms Florrie Verity MPhil Logic u5161993@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, isuru.va@gmail.com
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6592202@anu.edu.au
Lei Wang PhD Candidate u7064708@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Language Systems kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Mr Wentian Wang PhD student Computational Mechanics wentian.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiahao Wang Honours Student Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing jiahao.wang@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Robotics lei.w@anu.edu.au
, lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Da Wang PhD Candidate Photovoltaics da.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Bo Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal bo.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation, Algorithms, Networked Systems nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Ms Ye Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Sanjeewa Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate u6776114@anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Machine Learning asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Yiliang Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics yiliang.wu@anu.edu.au
55632
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Siqi Wu PhD Student Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning siqi.wu@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing