People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

394 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Chengzhen Yin u6449146@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing