People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

394 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee u1012917@anu.edu.au
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student , , lei.w@anu.edu.au
, lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing