People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

463 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching charini.nanayakkara@gmail.com
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student Computer Vision u5941529@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD Networked Systems yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova u6921338@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Planning and Optimisation Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student Computer Vision u4846794@anu.edu.au
Xavier O'Rourke Honours Student u5012618@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Pang u6900029@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
James Parker Honours Student u5744091@anu.edu.au
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics u5686151@anu.edu.au
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Ms Jo Plested PhD Student and Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing jo.plested@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr Usman Qayyum PhD Student Robotics usman.qayyum@anu.edu.au
Harry Qian PhD Candidate Photovoltaics u4762908@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Student Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Kathy Reid 3Ai Masters Student Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Benjamin Roberts Honours Programming Language Systems benjamin.roberts@anu.edu.au
Mr Cristian Rodriguez PhD student Computer Vision u5419700@anu.edu.au
Ms Alexandra Rodriguez PhD student Biomaterials alexandra.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
02 61258295
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing