People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

392 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate Programming Language Systems vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms u6543868@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Yuchi Liu u6009551@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student Databases FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Language Systems yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision u6258533@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Computer Vision Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Brian Lee High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate u6052450@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing u5862608@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student Computer Vision u5185867@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing