Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

390 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer Biomaterials
+61 612 58076
Ms Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student
Ian Mallett
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mehika Manocha Honours Student
Wei Mao Honours Student
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student Machine Learning
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms
6125 7060
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student Computer Vision
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD Networked Systems
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate
Yixuan Ni Honours Student
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Planning and Optimisation
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student Computer Vision
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics
02 612 59709
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision
Mr Adrian Pang
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Solar Thermal
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision
Jessica Rahman PhD Student
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing