People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

463 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Language Systems yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student Databases FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Mr Zheyuan (David) Liu PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision zheyuan.liu@anu.edu.au
, zheyuan.liu@roboticvision.org
Toby Liu PhD Candidate u5553211@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms u6543868@anu.edu.au
Yuchi Liu u6009551@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate Programming Language Systems vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Student Manufacturing ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Fei Ma PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Mr Arthur Maheo PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation u5684713@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer Biomaterials nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Vijini Gimhani Mallawaarachchi PhD Student u6776102@anu.edu.au
Ian Mallett u5825928@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate u6842658@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Mr Arni McKinley PhD in Marking Photovoltaics arni.mckinley@anu.edu.au
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas McMenamin PhD Student Optical Devices u5366327@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel McNamara PhD candidate Machine Learning u5126673@anu.edu.au
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching u6139695@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mr Yansheng Ming PhD student Computer Vision yansheng.ming@anu.edu.au
Mr Swapnil Mishra PhD student Machine Learning swapnil.mishra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Gaurav Mitra PhD Student High Performance Computing gaurav.mitra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8190
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials u5941909@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing