People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

463 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Ms Shama Islam PhD Student Signal Processing shama.islam@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Pan Ji Ph.D student Computer Vision pan.ji@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58631
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Shihao Jiang PhD student Computer Vision shihao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student u6779084@anu.edu.au
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Samira Kaviani PhD Candidate samira.kaviani@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student Computer Vision u5185867@anu.edu.au
Mr Milad KETAB Ghali Haji Ali PhD student Logic u5711205@anu.edu.au
Arbaz Khan Student Ambassador u5351150@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing u5862608@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate u6052450@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Lawrenson PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5022165@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Dr Brian Lee High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
Mr Christopher Leow PhD Candidate Composite Materials christopher.leow@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision u6258533@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Computer Vision Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Mr Alfred Li PhD student uestcyinsn@gmail.com
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing