People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

537 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Ms Sherry HE PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials xuefei.he@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Samitha Herath PhD Student samitha.herath@data61.csiro.au
, samitha.herath@anu.edu.au
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate u5801459@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Horne PhD Student lachlan.horne@anu.edu.au
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow , Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56188
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate u6852178@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Yichen Hu PhD Student Data Mining & Matching yichen.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Mr Meitian Huang PhD Student Algorithms meitian.huang@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Yi Huang u6039034@anu.edu.au
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Georgina Ims Student Ambassador u5589902@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Ms Shama Islam PhD Student Signal Processing shama.islam@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Jacobs PhD Candidate Photovoltaics daniel.jacobs@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Zia-Ud-din Javaid U/grad in Lab Robotics u4716256@anu.edu.au
Mr Pan Ji Ph.D student Computer Vision pan.ji@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58631
Mr Mike Jia PhD Candidate (from 19/1/15) Algorithms U5515287@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Shihao Jiang PhD student Computer Vision shihao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yimeng Jiang PhD Student Manufacturing yimeng.jiang@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student u6779084@anu.edu.au
Dr Beau Johnston Visiting Fellow High Performance Computing beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Samira Kaviani PhD Candidate samira.kaviani@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student Computer Vision u5185867@anu.edu.au
Mr Milad KETAB Ghali Haji Ali PhD student Logic u5711205@anu.edu.au
Arbaz Khan Student Ambassador u5351150@anu.edu.au
Mr Asaduzzaman Khandaker PhD Student Communications asaduzzaman.khandaker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54416

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing