People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

392 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Stasinopoulos PhD Student Manufacturing peter.stasinopoulos@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin PhD Student minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student Logic ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student Networked Systems u5670702@anu.edu.au
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student Planning and Optimisation william.shen@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate Communications akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Sexton PhD Student Computational Mechanics anthony.sexton@anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Mrs Fatemeh Sadat Saleh Research Fellow Computer Vision fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Kathy Reid 3Ai Masters Student Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Student Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Usman Qayyum PhD Student Robotics usman.qayyum@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing