People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

537 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Esmaeilzadeh Fereydani PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.esmaeilzadeh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51491
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Abdullah Fahim Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing abdullah.fahim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1491
Ms. Yuting Fang PhD Candidate Communications yuting.fang@anu.edu.au
, fangyuting0519@gmail.com
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Mr Masoud Faraki PhD Student Computer Vision U5484403@anu.edu.au
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan Akhtar PhD Student Databases u6443117@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Longfei Felix PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvaro Flores PhD Student Planning and Optimisation u5639632@anu.edu.au
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate Solar Thermal armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Miss Stephanie Franks PhD Candidate Biomaterials u5357367@anu.edu.au
Miss Xiao Fu PhD Student Photovoltaics xiao.fu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5538
Yeu-Shin Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Ms Ankita Gagrani PhD Student Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage ankita.gagrani@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Gao PhD Student Nanomaterials michael.gao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57022
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Dr Gary Ge Honorary Lecturer Knowledge Representation & Reasoning xiaoyu.ge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student Manufacturing u6280960@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics mohsen.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Mr Dale Grant PhD Student Photovoltaics u5750637@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow Communications jing.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0823
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Master's Student Solar Thermal mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
+61 4 23942764
Ms Ingrid Haedrich PhD Student Photovoltaics u5712688@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics young.han@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Hanif PhD Student Computer Vision u4940918@anu.edu.au
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Mr Zeeshan Hayder PhD Student Computer Vision Zeeshan.Hayder@anu.edu.au
, Zeeshan.Hayder@csiro.au
Mr Andy He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials di.he@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing