Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

537 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Mr Mohammad Esmaeilzadeh Fereydani PhD Student Signal Processing
+61 2 612 51491
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents
+61 2 612 59171
Abdullah Fahim Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
+61 2 6125 1491
Ms. Yuting Fang PhD Candidate Communications
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering
Mr Masoud Faraki PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student
Muhammad Farhan Akhtar PhD Student Databases
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics
Longfei Felix PhD Candidate
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching
Mr Alvaro Flores PhD Student Planning and Optimisation
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
+61 2 6125 8295
Miss Stephanie Franks PhD Candidate Biomaterials
Miss Xiao Fu PhD Student Photovoltaics
+61 2 6125 5538
Yeu-Shin Fu PhD student
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student
Zelio Fusco
Ms Ankita Gagrani PhD Student Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage
Mr Michael Gao PhD Student Nanomaterials
+61 2 612 57022
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student
Dr Gary Ge Honorary Lecturer Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
+61 2 612 58833
Wenbo Ge PhD Student
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student Manufacturing
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Dale Grant PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar
Dr Jing Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow Communications
+61 2 6125 0823
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Mr Mustafa Habib Master's Student Solar Thermal
+61 4 23942764
Ms Ingrid Haedrich PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Mr Mohammad Hanif PhD Student Computer Vision
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Mr Zeeshan Hayder PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Andy He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing