People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

463 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Yeu-Shin Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Ms Ankita Gagrani PhD Student Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage ankita.gagrani@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Gao PhD Student Nanomaterials michael.gao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57022
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Dr Gary Ge Honorary Lecturer Knowledge Representation & Reasoning xiaoyu.ge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student Manufacturing u6280960@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics mohsen.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials di.he@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student Machine Learning chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
+61414066695
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow, Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing, Computer Vision zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56188
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate u6852178@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Yi Huang u6039034@anu.edu.au
Mr Meitian Huang PhD Student Algorithms meitian.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Georgina Ims Student Ambassador u5589902@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing