People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

537 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Haoyang Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u5480328@anu.edu.au
Ms Shuang Zhang PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics shuang.zhang@anu.edu.au
53338
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mengyan Zhang PhD Candidate u6015325@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Ms Jing Zhang PHD Student u1031665@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Fanlu Zhang PhD student Micro & Nano Systems u6014361@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongbo Zhang Summer Research intern Programming Language Systems u6170245@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Ms Miranda Zhang PhD Student High Performance Computing miranda.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao Honours student Programming Language Systems u6615191@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Mr Jianqi Zhao PhD Student Communications u5243252@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Shenyou Zhao PhD student Photovoltaics u5629480@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Haiyang Zhou PhD Student Computational Mechanics haiyang.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Ms XuanYing Zhu PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing XuanYing.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Gao Zhu PhD student Computer Vision gao.zhu@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student Composite Materials, Computational Mechanics u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Ms Wei Zhuo PhD Student Computer Vision u5358193@anu.edu.au
, wei.zhuo@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing