People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

463 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student Networked Systems, Robotics wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Energy Storage Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student Computer Vision u6098305@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student Human-Centred Computing christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Cochrane BEng (Hons) MSc PhD candidate, project engineer, researcher, tutor Solar Thermal thomas.cochrane@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate u7088180@anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate Machine Learning ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems u6292472@anu.edu.au
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics seb.davey@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Davis MPhil P/T High Performance Computing peter.davis8@gmail.com
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Camille Diffine u1081494@anu.edu.au
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing ni.ding@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Tanya Dixit u7043565@anu.edu.au
Ms Noushin Dolati Ilkhechi PhD Student Photovoltaics u5942469@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Computer Vision, Machine Learning Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Heming Du u6341996@anu.edu.au
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Language Systems javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Sina Eghbal Masters Student Logic u5544352@anu.edu.au
Mr Usama Elahi Signal Processing u5664317@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan PhD Student Databases muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate Solar Thermal armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Miss Stephanie Franks PhD Candidate Biomaterials Stephanie.Franks@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing