People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

394 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student , u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate u7088180@anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate , Donovan.Crichton@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student u6292472@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths u4847846@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Camille Diffine u1081494@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Tanya Dixit u7043565@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student u4983161@anu.edu.au
Heming Du u6341996@anu.edu.au
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Zeheng Fang MPhil Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , , u5900699@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student u4673113@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , , zelio.fusco@anu.edu.au
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate chathura.gamage@anu.edu.au
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student u6280960@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing