People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

394 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1012905@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Chengzhen Yin u6449146@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing