Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

543 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Chathura Nagoda
Mr Nima A. Zanjani PhD Candidate, Research supervisor, Lecturer, tutor and lab demonstrator Computational Mechanics
+61 2 6125 0506
Mr Ehsan Abbasi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Mr Mohammad Abdulaziz Alumni Planning and Optimisation
Abu Abraham Masters Student
Mr Zohair Abu Shaban PhD Student, Graduate Tutor Signal Processing
Mr Juan David Adarve PhD Candidate Robotics
Mr Khurrum Aftab PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Matthew Aitchison PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Daniel Alarcon PhD Student Logic
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Sadegh Aliakbarian PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Mr Tony Allard PhD Planning and Optimisation
Awadh Althwab PhD Student
Sheeraz Alvi PhD student
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6233
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning
+61 2 612 58667
Mr Saeed Anwar PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Deepu Ashok PhD Candidate
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow Solar Thermal
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering
+61 2 612 59662
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student Databases
Mr Moses Bangura PhD Student Robotics
Mr Claudio Barberato MPhil Student High Performance Computing
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate
Mr Rabin Basnet PhD student Photovoltaics
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni
+61 2 6267 6295
Tahereh Berangi
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Umanga Bista PhD Student Machine Learning
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials, Energy Storage
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator
+61 6125 5411
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate Machine Learning
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer Biomaterials
Anh Bui PhD Candidate
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant Programming Language Systems
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms
+61 2 6125 3890
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents, Logic


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing