People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

496 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning chathura.gamage@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Abdulaziz Alumni Planning and Optimisation u5283270@anu.edu.au
Abu Abraham Masters Student abu.abraham@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurrum Aftab PhD Student Computer Vision khurrum.aftab@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Matthew Aitchison PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents Matthew.Aitchison@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow Computer Vision u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5710367@anu.edu.au
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing mazen82@gmail.com
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Daniel Alarcon PhD Associate Logic daniel.alarcon@anu.edu.au
Mr Sadegh Aliakbarian PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning sadegh.aliakbarian@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Allard PhD Planning and Optimisation tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Awadh Althwab PhD Student u6443129@anu.edu.au
Sheeraz Alvi PhD student sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6233
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Dr. Saeed Anwar Lecturer, Research Scientist CSIRO Computer Vision, Machine Learning saeed.anwar@anu.edu.au
Mr Deepu Ashok PhD Candidate u6454122@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow Solar Thermal charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student Databases u5968211@anu.edu.au
Mr Moses Bangura PhD Student Robotics moses.bangura@anu.edu.au
Mr Claudio Barberato MPhil Student High Performance Computing claudio.barberato@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Mr Rabin Basnet PhD student Photovoltaics Rabin.Basnet@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Tahereh Berangi u6784490@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Mr Umanga Bista PhD Student Machine Learning umanga.bista@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u5293586@anu.edu.au
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials u5293586@anu.edu.au
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate Machine Learning kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer Biomaterials kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics james.bullock@anu.edu.au
51763
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, Honours Student Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents, Logic elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Miss Arianna Cembran PhD Student u6503953@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning, Logic, Algorithms Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing