People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

389 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Zain Ul Abideen PhD Student , , , zainulabideen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4307
Viqar Ahmad u5510223@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow u5710367@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Allard PhD tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Awadh Althwab PhD Student u6443129@anu.edu.au
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6233
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student u5968211@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student u5647146@anu.edu.au
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student u6292748@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Anna Cain PhD Candidate anna.cain@anu.edu.au
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate , elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , , Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Mr James Charters PhD Student , james.charters@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student u5249139@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer dawei.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student u7361886@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student u6098305@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student , u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing