People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

223 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Catherine Bridges catherine.bridges@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Charlotte Bradley Research Assistant 3A u6933473@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator u5520984@anu.edu.au
261253378
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Sandra Billman Project Coordinator, Transformation & Comms Strategy PMO PMO sandra.billman@anu.edu.au
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Business Development Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Keerthi Bettadapura Work Health and Safety Officer OHS keerthi.bettadapura@anu.edu.au
6125 7544
Mr Jack Bell u1101575@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer Computer Science Administration u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Ms Catherine Ball u1088374@anu.edu.au
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A u5163237@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Project Officer - Diversity & Inclusion PMO catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Mr Johan Arnberg Manager, International Marketing and Partnerships Marketing johan.arnberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56512
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Leecia Angus Manager Research and Innovation Office Leecia.Angus@anu.edu.au
Grace Altinger Administrative Assistant Research and Innovation Office Grace.Altinger@anu.edu.au
Ms Zenobia Allie Organisational Readiness Manager - Reimagine Investment PMO Zenobia.Allie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1364
Mrs Abigail Agyei Senior HR Consultant - part time (9-230) Human Resource abigail.agyei@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7990
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing