People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

199 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Carmen Maidens u1101690@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Mann Dean's Office Kate.Mann@anu.edu.au
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Colin McCulloch u9010481@anu.edu.au
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU, John Monash Scholar 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9624
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 6734
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Rebecca Moorby Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services David.Morris@anu.edu.au
Dr. Ehsan Nabavi Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A Ehsan.Nabavi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8121
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Mr Mehdi Nikpendar Senior Technical Officer Energy Storage u1104645@anu.edu.au
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Dean's Office u5028877@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Ms Emily O’Hara Student Recruitment Senior Officer Marketing and Communications emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant Assets sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Michelle Pang Reimagine Administrator/Project Officer Michelle.Pang@anu.edu.au
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A juliette.parsons@anu.edu.au
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Dean's Office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Student Administration Officer Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer Solar Thermal johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Mr Roelof Pottas u1101512@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Pulsford Intern u6702233@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Ayanjit Roy CBE Intern Marketing and Communications u6777926@anu.edu.au
Tony Sagnelli Financial Modeller u1075098@anu.edu.au
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Ms Lori Sciusco Interim Associate Director - Engagement Team Business Development, Growth Executive lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr James Sedgwick Educational Design Manager Educational Development u3609878@anu.edu.au
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7796
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Finance Officer Finance galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51086
Miss Evangeline Sharman u6079242@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing