People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

198 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7796
Mr James Sedgwick Educational Design Manager Educational Development u3609878@anu.edu.au
Ms Lori Sciusco Interim Associate Director - Engagement Team Business Development, Growth Executive lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Tony Sagnelli Financial Modeller u1075098@anu.edu.au
Ayanjit Roy CBE Intern Marketing and Communications u6777926@anu.edu.au
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Pulsford Intern u6702233@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer Solar Thermal johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Mr Roelof Pottas u1101512@anu.edu.au
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Student Administration Officer Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Dean's Office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A juliette.parsons@anu.edu.au
Michelle Pang Reimagine Administrator/Project Officer Michelle.Pang@anu.edu.au
Kusum Pandey Service Lead - Community u3485190@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant Assets sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Ms Emily O’Hara Student Recruitment Senior Officer Marketing and Communications emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Dean's Office u5028877@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Mr Mehdi Nikpendar Senior Technical Officer Energy Storage u1104645@anu.edu.au
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Dr. Ehsan Nabavi Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A Ehsan.Nabavi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8121
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services David.Morris@anu.edu.au
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Rebecca Moorby Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 6734
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9624
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU, John Monash Scholar 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Colin McCulloch u9010481@anu.edu.au
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Ms Kate Mann Dean's Office Kate.Mann@anu.edu.au
Carmen Maidens u1101690@anu.edu.au
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing