People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

222 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au
Mrs Abigail Agyei Senior HR Consultant - part time (9-230) Human Resource abigail.agyei@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7990
Ms Zenobia Allie Organisational Readiness Manager - Reimagine Investment PMO Zenobia.Allie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1364
Grace Altinger Administrative Assistant Research and Innovation Office Grace.Altinger@anu.edu.au
Leecia Angus Manager Research and Innovation Office Leecia.Angus@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Mr Johan Arnberg Manager, International Marketing and Partnerships Marketing johan.arnberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56512
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Project Officer - Diversity & Inclusion PMO catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A u5163237@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Ball u1088374@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer Computer Science Administration u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Mr Jack Bell u1101575@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Bettadapura Work Health and Safety Officer OHS keerthi.bettadapura@anu.edu.au
6125 7544
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Sandra Billman Project Coordinator, Transformation & Comms Strategy PMO PMO sandra.billman@anu.edu.au
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Business Development Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator u5520984@anu.edu.au
261253378
Charlotte Bradley Research Assistant 3A u6933473@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Catherine Bridges catherine.bridges@anu.edu.au
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant u6662439@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, Honours Student Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1874
Ms Kym Cao HR Officer Human Resource kym.cao@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 7186
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Janelle Chhor-Ung u5457561@anu.edu.au
Anna Cicognani Consultant Deans office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Harry Dalton Research Assistant 3A henri.dalton@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing