Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

215 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim
Grace Altinger Administrative Assistant Research and Innovation Office
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Project Officer - Diversity & Inclusion PMO
+61 2 6125 0704
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A
Ms Catherine Ball
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer Computer Science Administration
Ms Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration
+61 2 612 55141
Mr Jack Bell
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A
+61 2 612 56416
Sandra Billman Project Coordinator, Transformation & Comms Strategy PMO PMO
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Business Development
+61 2 6125 6127
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office
+61 2 612 57611,
+61 2 612 57611
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator Engineering Administration
Charlotte Bradley Research Assistant 3A
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Catherine Bridges
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, Honours Student Programming Language Systems
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration
+61 2 6125 1874
Ms Kym Cao HR Officer Human Resource
(02) 6125 7101
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services
Cheng Chen
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing
+61 2 6125 2754
Janelle Chhor-Ung
Anna Cicognani Consultant Deans office
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services
Natasha Coonan
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A
+61 2 6125 1899
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant to GM Deans office
+61 2 6125 1451,
+61 2 6125 1451
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant
Mahsuum Daiiani
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration
Harry Dalton Research Assistant 3A
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance
+61 2 6125 8675
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 51738
Miss Eve-Marie de Gregorio
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development
+61 2 612 52362


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing