People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

221 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute liz.west@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Deans office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Kaitlin Wickham Intern U6386991@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Ms Jessa Wright Executive Assistant to GM Deans office jessa.wright@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration u6050847@anu.edu.au
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration u6054454@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration Lorinda.Wyatt@anu.edu.au
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Miss Jing Yu PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1065364@anu.edu.au
Mrs Tijana Zec HR Consultant Human Resource tijana.zec@anu.edu.au
02 612 51086
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Mr Yiran Zhong Research Assistant Robotics, Machine Learning yiran.zhong@anu.edu.au
Ms Ewa Ziolkowska Manager Research and Innovation Office Research and Innovation Office ewa.ziolkowska@anu.edu.au
6125 9397
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Deans office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing