Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

221 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Deans office
61 2 6125 1294,
61 2 6125 1294
Kaitlin Wickham Intern
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services
Ms Jessa Wright Executive Assistant to GM Deans office
+61 2 6125 1451,
+61 2 6125 1451
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO PMO
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services
Miss Jing Yu PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering
Mrs Tijana Zec HR Consultant Human Resource
02 612 51086
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services
Mr Yiran Zhong Research Assistant Robotics, Machine Learning
Ms Ewa Ziolkowska Manager Research and Innovation Office Research and Innovation Office
6125 9397
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Deans office
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing