People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

235 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Jochen Trumpf Director, Software Innovation Institute Computer Vision, Robotics Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager OHS beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Mr Byron Vickers Business Analyst -- Systems and Development Deans office byron.vickers@anu.edu.au
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office priscilla.wadham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Petal Wang Advancement Office Administrator Business Development Petal.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1405
Mr Wenjie Wang PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1064601@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute liz.west@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Deans office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Kaitlin Wickham Intern U6386991@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Briege Wilson Executive Assistant Engineering Administration u1100369@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration u6050847@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessa Wright Executive Assistant to GM Deans office jessa.wright@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration u6054454@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration Lorinda.Wyatt@anu.edu.au
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Deans office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing