Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

221 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Admin Assistant - Student Services Student Services
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer Solar Thermal
+61 45 965 6961
Mr John Powers Strategic Advisor - Cyber Institute Computer Science Administration
Mr Oliver Pulsford Intern
Mr Shakir Rahman Research Officer Photovoltaics
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant
Macarena Rojas Senior Marketing and Recruitment Officer Marketing
+61 2 6125 7429
Dr Dharani Sabba Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782,
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782
Tony Sagnelli Financial Modeller Computer Science Administration
Mrs Megan Sanderson Project Support Officer Research and Innovation Office
Mrs Margareth Santos EA to the Director, School Administrator Engineering Administration
+61 2 6125 3321,
+61 2 6125 3321
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services
Ms Lori Sciusco Business Development Manager Business Development
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr James Sedgwick Educational Design Manager Educational Development
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security Deans office
+61 2 6125 7796
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute
+61 2 6125 7802
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim)
Ms Galina Shadrivova Senior Finance Officer Finance, Research and Innovation Office
+61 2 612 50807
Telawat Shafique Web Developer Marketing
+61 2 6125 0947
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Reimagine CoDesign Research Officer
+61 2 6152610
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff
Ms Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Lani Smales Project Officer
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services
Linda Spurr Associate Director, Growth Deans office
+61 2 6125 2746
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Deans office
(02) 6125 3195
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Deans office
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics
Mrs Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration
+61 2 6125 0357
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Miss Kara Turek Growth Administration Officer PMO
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services
Ms Reetika Vadgaonkar Marketing Officer Marketing
+61 2 6125 5689
Irmagard van Rensburg Deans office
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8551
Dr Beatriz Velasco Work Health Safety Officer Engineering Administration, OHS
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722,
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Mr Byron Vickers Business Analyst -- Systems and Development Deans office
Ms Karen Vitler HR Consultant
+61 2 6125 1293
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office
+61 2 6125 3697
Ms Sanjana Waglay HR Assistant Human Resource
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems
Mr Wenjie Wang PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing