People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

235 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant OHS sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Samantha Page Content Developer PMO u1098019@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Palmer School Administrator Engineering Administration u5357342@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 3321
Jennifer Palmeri Project Analyst jennifer.palmeri@anu.edu.au
Michelle Pang Reimagine Administrator/Project Officer PMO Michelle.Pang@anu.edu.au
Ms Ellen Parsons Marketing and Communications Officer Marketing Ellen.Parsons@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1044
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Deans office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807
Mrs Nari Pearson HR Consultant Human Resource u4729315@anu.edu.au
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Student Administration Officer Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Camila Pintos-Lopez Marketing u1098692@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer Solar Thermal johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Mr Roelof Pottas u1101512@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Pulsford Intern u6702233@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Mr Shakir Rahman Research Officer Photovoltaics shakir.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Macarena Rojas Senior Marketing and Recruitment Officer Marketing macarena.rojas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Ayanjit Roy CBE Intern Marketing u6777926@anu.edu.au
Dr Dharani Sabba Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office dharani.sabba@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782
Tony Sagnelli Financial Modeller Computer Science Administration u1075098@anu.edu.au
Mrs Margareth Santos International Recruitment Officer Marketing margareth.santos@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7806
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Ms Lori Sciusco Associate Director Growth Business Development, Growth Executive lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr James Sedgwick Educational Design Manager Educational Development u3609878@anu.edu.au
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security Deans office Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7796
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Finance Officer Finance galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51086
Telawat Shafique Web Developer Marketing telawat.shafique@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0947
Miss Evangeline Sharman u6079242@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Thutego Shubo Institute Administrator and Executive Assistant Thutego.Shubo@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Officer PMO sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6152610
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Simon Stack Business Development Manager Business Development Simon.Stack@anu.edu.au
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Deans office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
Ms Brenda Stephens HR Manager Human Resource brenda.stephens@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 8819
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Deans office Glenda.Stevens@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics u5265691@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration carol.taylor@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing