People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

221 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Admin Assistant - Student Services Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer Solar Thermal johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Mr John Powers Strategic Advisor - Cyber Institute Computer Science Administration u1081456@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Pulsford Intern u6702233@anu.edu.au
Mr Shakir Rahman Research Officer Photovoltaics shakir.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Macarena Rojas Senior Marketing and Recruitment Officer Marketing macarena.rojas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Dr Dharani Sabba Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office dharani.sabba@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782
Tony Sagnelli Financial Modeller Computer Science Administration u1075098@anu.edu.au
Mrs Megan Sanderson Project Support Officer Research and Innovation Office megan.sanderson@anu.edu.au
x51681
Mrs Margareth Santos EA to the Director, School Administrator Engineering Administration ea.eng.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3321, margareth.santos@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3321
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Ms Lori Sciusco Business Development Manager Business Development lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr James Sedgwick Educational Design Manager Educational Development u3609878@anu.edu.au
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security Deans office Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7796
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Senior Finance Officer Finance, Research and Innovation Office galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50807
Telawat Shafique Web Developer Marketing telawat.shafique@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0947
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Reimagine CoDesign Research Officer sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6152610
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Linda Spurr Associate Director, Growth Deans office linda.spurr@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2746
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Deans office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Deans office Glenda.Stevens@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics u5265691@anu.edu.au
Mrs Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
53817
Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0357
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Miss Kara Turek Growth Administration Officer PMO u1094200@anu.edu.au
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Ms Reetika Vadgaonkar Marketing Officer Marketing Reetika.Vadgaonkar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5689
Irmagard van Rensburg Deans office irmagard.vanrensburg@anu.edu.au
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Dr Beatriz Velasco Work Health Safety Officer Engineering Administration, OHS beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722, whs.eng.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Mr Byron Vickers Business Analyst -- Systems and Development Deans office byron.vickers@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Vitler HR Consultant u1059195@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1293
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office priscilla.wadham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Ms Sanjana Waglay HR Assistant Human Resource sanjana.waglay@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenjie Wang PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1064601@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing