People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

223 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Dr Amy McLennan Research Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Colin McCulloch u9010481@anu.edu.au
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Ms Kate Mann Deans office Kate.Mann@anu.edu.au
Carmen Maidens u1101690@anu.edu.au
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Ms Winnie Liu International Student Recruitment & Partnerships Coordinator Marketing winnie.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793
Mr Wilson Liu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Milan Leonard Software development intern Machine Learning u6661755@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Laura Kusa laura.kusa@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A alison.kershaw@anu.edu.au
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, RSEEME u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Deputy Manager, Academic Education Services Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Mr Neil Kaines Technical Services Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Nikhil Jha Contractor Human Resource nikhil.jha@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Jackson Computer Science Administration, Deans office Karen.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Janelle Ireland Student Employability Manager Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Mrs Nahid Iqbal Deputy Finance Manager Finance nahid.iqbal@anu.edu.au
+6102 6125 0807
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration u5955909@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Ms Bec Hopkins Project Officer - PMO PMO bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Ms Nimali Herath Education Project Officer Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Ms Helen Heckbarally HR Officer Human Resource helen.heckbarally@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 1957
Miss Melissa Hawke School Administrator Computer Science Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Ms Suzanne Hartshorn HR Project Coordinator Human Resource u3022706@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101, Suzanne.Hartshorn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
Michael Hanauer Project Coordinator Business Development Business Development Michael.Hanauer@anu.edu.au
Ms Fiona Hall Undergraduate Computer Science Student Administrator Student Services fiona.hall@anu.edu.au
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u1048976@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453, rosa.gray@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453
Ms Tina Gray Senior HR Consultant - part time (Mon-Thur) Human Resource tina.gray@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 1293
Maia Gould Engagement & Impact Lead, 3A Institute 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing