People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

221 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Education Governance Officer Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
Christopher Kellett Campus Visitor Engineering Administration u1090455@anu.edu.au
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Miss Laura King Project Officer Deans office laura.m.king@anu.edu.au
6125 5393
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Cecilia Lao Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services u6409938@anu.edu.au
Milan Leonard Intern Computer Science Administration u6661755@anu.edu.au
Ms Monique Lerable Research Services officer Research and Innovation Office monique.lerable@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Chongyi Li lichongyi@tju.edu.cn
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Wilson Liu Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Winnie Liu International Student Recruitment & Partnerships Coordinator Marketing winnie.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7185
Jaye Lu Program Manager, PMO PMO U1092131@anu.edu.au
Ms Josephine Maiuto Senior Finance Officer Finance u1083993@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Makavipour WHS Administration Officer Engineering Administration, OHS FATEMEH.MAKAVIPOUR@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Mann Deans office Kate.Mann@anu.edu.au
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Dr Helen McKenna PMO Lead Deans office Helen.McKenna@anu.edu.au
Dr Amy McLennan Research Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Paul Melloy CECS Student Services Manager Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
Amanda Menard Institute Administrator and , Executive Assistant to Director, Software Innovation Institute Deans office Amanda.Menard@anu.edu.au
Dr Isabelle Meyer College General Manager Isabelle.Meyer@anu.edu.au
58609
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services u1071392@anu.edu.au
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
56437
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute Computer Science Administration jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Mr Brendan Mortlock IT Officer IT Services u1002789@anu.edu.au
53190
Ms Maryam Mustafa HR Officer Human Resource maryam.mustafa@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8814
Hayden Naar Reimagine Project Officer Deans office hayden.naar@anu.edu.au
57806
Dr. Ehsan Nabavi Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A Ehsan.Nabavi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8121
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59226
Ms Mandy Nguyen Finance Manager Finance mandy.nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7897
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A, Deans office ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Mrs Penny O'Connell Alumni Relations and Business Development, Business Development Business Development penny.oconnell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Deans office u5028877@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Ms Amanda Oh Finance & Operational Officer Finance amanda.oh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7821
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant Human Resource, OHS sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Jennifer Palmeri Project Analyst jennifer.palmeri@anu.edu.au
Laura Pareezer Research Manager Research and Innovation Office laura.pareezer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9397
Ms Ellen Parsons Marketing and Communications Officer Marketing Ellen.Parsons@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1044
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Deans office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing