People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

235 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Neil Kaines Technical Services Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Deputy Manager, Academic Education Services Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, RSEEME u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Laura Kusa laura.kusa@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Cecilia Lao Research Assistant Technical Services u6409938@anu.edu.au
Milan Leonard Software development intern Machine Learning u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Ms Winnie Liu International Student Recruitment & Partnerships Coordinator Marketing winnie.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793
Mr Wilson Liu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Carmen Maidens u1101690@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Mann Deans office Kate.Mann@anu.edu.au
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Dr Amy McLennan Research Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9624
Amanda Menard Institute Administrator &, Executive Assistant to Director, Software Innovation Institute Deans office Amanda.Menard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3195
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte Academic Education Services Officer Student Services u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 6734
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
56437
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
David Morris Project Officer PMO PMO David.Morris@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Mortlock IT Officer IT Services u1002789@anu.edu.au
53190
Ms Maryam Mustafa HR Officer Human Resource maryam.mustafa@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 8814
Dr. Ehsan Nabavi Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A Ehsan.Nabavi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8121
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Ms Mandy Nguyen Finance Manager Finance mandy.nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7897
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A, Deans office ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Mrs Penny O'Connell Alumni Relations and Business Development, Business Development Business Development penny.oconnell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Deans office u5028877@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Ms Amanda Oh Finance & Operational Officer Finance amanda.oh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7821

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing