People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

235 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Mr Matthew Davis HR Consultant Human Resource matthew.davis@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 7192
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Miss Eve-Marie de Gregorio u1089681@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Patrick Doyle u6044580@anu.edu.au
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Yen Eriksen Strategic Projects Lead Growth Executive yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Dr Rado Faletič Senior Technical Writer PMO rado.faletic@anu.edu.au
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services servicedesk@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Mr Akeel Feroz International Marketing and Partnerships Coordinator Marketing akeel.feroz@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948
Duane Findley College General Manager Deans office Duane.Findley@anu.edu.au
Ms Kat Fischer Deputy Research Manager Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute Computer Science Administration Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
57802
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services David.fisher@anu.edu.au
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Francis On secondment until December 2015 Student Services Peter.Francis@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Technical Services felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254901
Ms Tobie Garrick Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office tobie.garrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8666, x58666
Ms Akshata Giri Marketing Assistant Marketing akshata.giri@anu.edu.au
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Maia Gould Engagement & Impact Lead, 3A Institute 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u1048976@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453, rosa.gray@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453
Ms Tina Gray Deputy HR Manager Human Resource tina.gray@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 1293
Ms Fiona Hall Undergraduate Computer Science Student Administrator Student Services fiona.hall@anu.edu.au
Michael Hanauer Project Coordinator Business Development Business Development Michael.Hanauer@anu.edu.au
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
Ms Suzanne Hartshorn HR Coordinator Human Resource u3022706@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101, Suzanne.Hartshorn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Miss Melissa Hawke School Administrator Computer Science Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Ms Helen Heckbarally HR Officer Human Resource helen.heckbarally@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 1957
Mr Adam Henry Senior Research Officer Computer Science Administration u1070174@anu.edu.au
Ms Nimali Herath Education Project Officer Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Teresa Heyne Project Officer Deans office Teresa.Heyne@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 2610
Ms Bec Hopkins Project Officer - PMO PMO bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Mr Ben Houghton ben.houghton@anu.edu.au
02 612 52610
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration u5955909@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics u1053166@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nahid Iqbal Deputy Finance Manager Finance nahid.iqbal@anu.edu.au
+6102 6125 0807
Janelle Ireland Student Employability Manager Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Ms Karen Jackson Computer Science Administration, Deans office Karen.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Nikhil Jha Contractor Human Resource nikhil.jha@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing