People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

235 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Deans office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration Lorinda.Wyatt@anu.edu.au
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration u6054454@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration u6050847@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessa Wright Executive Assistant to GM Deans office jessa.wright@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Briege Wilson Executive Assistant Engineering Administration u1100369@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Kaitlin Wickham Intern U6386991@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Deans office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute liz.west@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Petal Wang Advancement Office Administrator Business Development Petal.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1405
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenjie Wang PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1064601@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office priscilla.wadham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Mr Byron Vickers Business Analyst -- Systems and Development Deans office byron.vickers@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager OHS beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Assoc Professor Jochen Trumpf Director, Software Innovation Institute Computer Vision, Robotics Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics u5265691@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Deans office Glenda.Stevens@anu.edu.au
Ms Brenda Stephens HR Manager Human Resource brenda.stephens@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 8819
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Deans office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
Mr Simon Stack Business Development Manager Business Development Simon.Stack@anu.edu.au
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Officer PMO sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6152610

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing