Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

221 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Deans office
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Ms Ewa Ziolkowska Manager Research and Innovation Office Research and Innovation Office
6125 9397
Mr Yiran Zhong Research Assistant Robotics, Machine Learning
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing
Mrs Tijana Zec HR Consultant Human Resource
02 612 51086
Miss Jing Yu PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO PMO
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration
Ms Jessa Wright Executive Assistant to GM Deans office
+61 2 6125 1451,
+61 2 6125 1451
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services
Kaitlin Wickham Intern
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Deans office
61 2 6125 1294,
61 2 6125 1294
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems
Mr Wenjie Wang PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering
Ms Sanjana Waglay HR Assistant Human Resource
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office
+61 2 6125 3697
Ms Karen Vitler HR Consultant
+61 2 6125 1293
Mr Byron Vickers Business Analyst -- Systems and Development Deans office
Dr Beatriz Velasco Work Health Safety Officer Engineering Administration, OHS
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722,
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8551
Irmagard van Rensburg Deans office
Ms Reetika Vadgaonkar Marketing Officer Marketing
+61 2 6125 5689
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services
Miss Kara Turek Growth Administration Officer PMO
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mrs Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration
+61 2 6125 0357
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Deans office
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Deans office
(02) 6125 3195
Linda Spurr Associate Director, Growth Deans office
+61 2 6125 2746
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services
Lani Smales Project Officer
Ms Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Reimagine CoDesign Research Officer
+61 2 6152610
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing