People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

221 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Deans office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Ms Ewa Ziolkowska Manager Research and Innovation Office Research and Innovation Office ewa.ziolkowska@anu.edu.au
6125 9397
Mr Yiran Zhong Research Assistant Robotics, Machine Learning yiran.zhong@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
Mrs Tijana Zec HR Consultant Human Resource tijana.zec@anu.edu.au
02 612 51086
Miss Jing Yu PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1065364@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration Lorinda.Wyatt@anu.edu.au
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration u6054454@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessa Wright Executive Assistant to GM Deans office jessa.wright@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration u6050847@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Kaitlin Wickham Intern U6386991@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Deans office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute liz.west@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenjie Wang PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1064601@anu.edu.au
Ms Sanjana Waglay HR Assistant Human Resource sanjana.waglay@anu.edu.au
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office priscilla.wadham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Ms Karen Vitler HR Consultant u1059195@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1293
Mr Byron Vickers Business Analyst -- Systems and Development Deans office byron.vickers@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Work Health Safety Officer Engineering Administration, OHS beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722, whs.eng.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Irmagard van Rensburg Deans office irmagard.vanrensburg@anu.edu.au
Ms Reetika Vadgaonkar Marketing Officer Marketing Reetika.Vadgaonkar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5689
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Miss Kara Turek Growth Administration Officer PMO u1094200@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Mrs Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
53817
Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0357
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics u5265691@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Deans office Glenda.Stevens@anu.edu.au
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Deans office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
Linda Spurr Associate Director, Growth Deans office linda.spurr@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2746
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Reimagine CoDesign Research Officer sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6152610
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing