People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

139 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Mr Johan Arnberg Manager, International Marketing and Partnerships Marketing johan.arnberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56512
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188, research.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Andrea Bedón u5603725@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Bettadapura Work Health and Safety Officer OHS keerthi.bettadapura@anu.edu.au
6125 7544
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Dr Kim Blackmore Engineering Education Strategist Educational Development kim.blackmore@anu.edu.au
Miss Monica Blanco School Administrator Engineering Administration monica.blancolarrota@anu.edu.au
0261251874
Mr Matt Bowden Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u4019954@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Mike Branson Reimagine Project Director Deans office Michael.Branson@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
51874
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Dr Beth Chapman CECS Executive Officer Deans office Beth.Chapman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, +61 436 63 56 41
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Technical Officer Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services lyndsey.chen-yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1939
Mrs Nathalie Ciampa HR Consultant Human Resource nathalie.ciampa@anu.edu.au
02 612 58814
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics bruce.condon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Deans office zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Laura Curvat Research Assistant Teaching Staff laura.curvat@anu.edu.au
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Judith Davoren College General Manager u1066063@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Chris Dennis Business Development Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Samata Dharmadhikari Deputy Finance Manager Finance samata.d@anu.edu.au
Dale Druhan International Recruitment and Partnerships Manager Computer Science Administration, Engineering Administration dale.druhan@anu.edu.au
56512
Ms Liv Duczek Undergraduate Engineering Student Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
54450
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Mr James Fellows IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services James.Fellows@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55144
Akeel Feroz International Marketing and Partnerships Coordinator Marketing akeel.feroz@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948
Ms Kat Fischer Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute Computer Science Administration Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
57802
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services David.fisher@anu.edu.au
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services u6675843@anu.edu.au
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
6125 4901
Ms Tobie Garrick Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office tobie.garrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8666, x58666
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Maia Gould Engagement & Impact Lead, 3A Institute 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052
Anton Gvozdev Technical Officer Teaching Staff, Technical Services Anton.Gvozdev@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing