People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

214 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au
Mrs Abigail Agyei Senior Recruitment Consultant Deans office, Human Resource u1024191@anu.edu.au
Ms Zenobia Allie Organisational Readiness Manager - Reimagine Investment PMO Zenobia.Allie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1364
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Mr Johan Arnberg Manager, International Marketing and Partnerships Marketing johan.arnberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56512
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188, research.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188
Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Andrea Bedón Student Ambassador Engineering Administration u5603725@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Bettadapura Work Health and Safety Officer OHS keerthi.bettadapura@anu.edu.au
6125 7544
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement u1088311@anu.edu.au
Sandra Billman Communications Manager, PMO PMO u1092081@anu.edu.au
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Dr Kim Blackmore Engineering Education Strategist Educational Development kim.blackmore@anu.edu.au
Miss Monica Blanco School Administrator monica.blancolarrota@anu.edu.au
0261251874
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator Engineering Administration u5520984@anu.edu.au
261253378
Mike Branson Reimagine Project Director Deans office Michael.Branson@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Catherine Bridges catherine.bridges@anu.edu.au
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant u6662439@anu.edu.au
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
51874
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Dr Beth Chapman CECS Executive Officer Deans office Beth.Chapman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, +61 436 63 56 41
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Ms Weiqi Chen Research Officer u5423569@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services lyndsey.chen-yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1939
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Anna Cicognani Consultant Deans office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics bruce.condon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Alison Cone Reimagine Communications Manager Deans office alison.cone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2610, 0408 682 247
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Laura Curvat Research Assistant Teaching Staff laura.curvat@anu.edu.au
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Mr Matthew Davis HR Consultant Human Resource u3963283@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 7192
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Riaz Deen School Manager Engineering Administration Riaz.Deen@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing