People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

195 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au
Grace Altinger Administrative Assistant Research and Innovation Office Grace.Altinger@anu.edu.au
, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Project Officer - Diversity & Inclusion Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A u5163237@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Ball u1088374@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer Computer Science Administration u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Ms Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Mr Jack Bell u1101575@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Sandra Billman Website project manager sandra.billman@anu.edu.au
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Advancement Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Dean's Office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator Engineering Administration u5520984@anu.edu.au
261253378
Charlotte Bradley Research Assistant 3A u6933473@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Catherine Bridges catherine.bridges@anu.edu.au
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant u6662439@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, Honours Student Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Janelle Chhor-Ung u5457561@anu.edu.au
Anna Cicognani Consultant Dean's Office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant to GM Dean's Office jessa.cuzner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Harry Dalton Research Assistant 3A henri.dalton@anu.edu.au
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Miss Eve-Marie de Gregorio u1089681@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Amelia Dimitrovski Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing and Communications amelia.dimitrovski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Patrick Doyle u6044580@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing