People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

53 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms Ian.Wanless@monash.edu.au
+61 3 990 54442
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Dr Paul Thomas Adjunct Lecturer Human-Centred Computing paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
62167065
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics u5258088@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Norrish Honourary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems michael.norrish@data61.csiro.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Honorary Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643, bruce.millar@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8643
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing sumudu@cs.anu.edu.au
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision u4191324@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Dr Miaomiao Liu Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow Computer Vision miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor , Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7107
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing