Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

53 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning
02 62167090
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 5694
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal
USA 303-492-3759
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms
+61 3 990 54442
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic
+61 2 612 53666
Dr Paul Thomas Adjunct Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing
6216 7077
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials
02 6125 5681
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems
02 61256059,
02 61256059
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics
Dr Michael Norrish Honourary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems
Dr Kee Siong NG Honorary Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 8643,
+61 2 6125 8643
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision
6267 6239
Dr Miaomiao Liu Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct
6125 3786
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor , Adjunct High Performance Computing
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6308
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6252,
+61 2 6267 6252
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation
+61 2 6125 7107
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 58183
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing