Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

53 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning
02 62167090
Dr Wen Zhang Honorary Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Mohammad Yamin Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 5694
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal
USA 303-492-3759
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms
+61 3 990 54442
Dr Liam Waldron Senior Lecturer
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Professor Pascal van Hentenryck Honorary Professor Planning and Optimisation
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Alwen Tiu Senior Lecturer Logic
+61 2 612 53666
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing
6216 7077
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials
02 6125 5681
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor, Associate Director (education) Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems
02 61256059,
02 61256059
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics
Dr Michael Norrish Honourary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 8643,
+61 2 6125 8643
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms
Emeritus Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Algorithms
+61 2 6125 3845
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision
6267 6239
Dr Miaomiao Liu Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct
6125 3786
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6236
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Dr Cong Phuoc Huynh Adjunct Research Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6234
Professor John Hosking Adjunct High Performance Computing
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6308
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6252,
+61 2 6267 6252
Dr Leif Hanlen Adjunct Signal Processing
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal
+61 2 612 59856


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing