People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

78 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Dr Emily Zhou Honorary Research Fellow xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Ian.Wanless@monash.edu.au
+61 3 990 54442
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Dr David Smith Adjunct david.smith@nicta.com.au
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Honorary Senior Lecturer , ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Lecturer in Computer Science @UTS, Honorary Lecturer @ ANU Marian-Andrei.Rizoiu@uts.edu.au
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor , ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct u5258088@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Norrish Honorary Associate Professor , michael.norrish@data61.csiro.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Bruce Millar Honorary Fellow bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643, bruce.millar@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8643
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access sumudu@cs.anu.edu.au
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Brendan.McKay@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) u4191324@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , , piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Warren Jin Honorary Fellow warren.jin@csiro.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic John.Hurst@monash.edu
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , , zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026, zakir.hossain@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing