Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

64 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Computer Vision, Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Dr Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer, Casual/Sessional Academic Software Engineering
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal
+61 2 612 59856
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6252,
+61 2 6267 6252
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6308
Dr Hassan Hijazi Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor , Adjunct High Performance Computing
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering
+61 2 6125 4526
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU High Performance Computing
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct
6125 3786
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision
6267 6239
Dr Miaomiao Liu Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Ying-Hsang Liu Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 1813
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision
Emeritus Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Algorithms
+61 2 6125 3845
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 8643,
+61 2 6125 8643
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Dr Kee Siong NG Honorary Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents
Dr Michael Norrish Honourary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems
02 61256059,
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Honorary Lecturer , Research Fellow Machine Learning
+61 (0)2 6125 8605
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials
02 6125 5681


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing