People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

101 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time High Performance Computing u5192947@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian McAuley Alumni Machine Learning julian.mcauley@cecs.anu.edu.au
6267 6332
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student Programming Language Systems u4845994@anu.edu.au
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student Intelligent Agents u5712904@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer Human-Centred Computing charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Peter Marshall Honours student Programming Language Systems u5016163@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student Human-Centred Computing sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student Photovoltaics scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student High Performance Computing u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr SHI LIN LU PhD High Performance Computing u5121177@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student Computer Vision fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Haitao Li Honours Student Software Engineering u4910194@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student High Performance Computing vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni Planning and Optimisation elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student Algorithms mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student Computational Mechanics tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours Intelligent Agents u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Language Systems z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Language Systems Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics u5019815@anu.edu.au
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Daniel Filan Honours student Intelligent Agents u5161512@anu.edu.au
Ruixing Feng Summer Scholar Composite Materials ruixing.feng@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics u4670028@anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Mayank Daswani PhD student Intelligent Agents mayank.daswani@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student Software Engineering jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours Intelligent Agents u5183532@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student Human-Centred Computing u4374361@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student Algorithms baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student High Performance Computing u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Ting Cao Planning and Optimisation ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni Machine Learning aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Debdeep Banerjee Alumni Planning and Optimisation debdeep.banerjee@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Bai Alumni Algorithms shi.bai@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing