People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

101 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time High Performance Computing u5192947@anu.edu.au
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee Intelligent Agents jan.melchior@anu.edu.au
53139
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student Intelligent Agents hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student High Performance Computing jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning tim@murphy.org
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar Photovoltaics u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student High Performance Computing nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Trung Nguyen Alumni Machine Learning u5075561@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar Computer Vision a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student Human-Centred Computing greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Mr Theodore Olsauskas-Warren Honours student Programming Language Systems u5195918@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student Logic u5163504@anu.edu.au
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student Data Mining & Matching charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr James Petterson Alumni Machine Learning james.petterson@nicta.com.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student Robotics florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni Machine Learning mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student High Performance Computing u5015666@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Machine Learning Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student Intelligent Agents matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Mr Trevor Rose Summer Scholar 2014-2015 Intelligent Agents u5705076@anu.edu.au
Ms Hajar Sadeghi Sokeh Alumni Machine Learning hajar.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Communications Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Sergeant Hon student Programming Language Systems u5006960@anu.edu.au
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Language Systems rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Mr Wen Shao MPhil Intelligent Agents u4717714@anu.edu.au
Ms Nandita Sharma PhD Student Human-Centred Computing nandita.sharma@anu.edu.au
Mr David Shaw PhD Student Computer Vision davids@anu.edu.au
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student Machine Learning qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor High Performance Computing alex.smola@gmail.com
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor Intelligent Agents fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student Human-Centred Computing michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics U5145002@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning choonhui.teo@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning owen.thomas@nicta.com.au
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student Software Engineering derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS Signal Processing he.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar Human-Centred Computing rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Mr Honglin Yu Alumni Machine Learning u4975468@anu.edu.au
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni Machine Learning zahra.zamani@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing