People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

91 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Mr Iain Little Alumni iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student u5014915@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Dr Zhen He Visitor z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student u5019815@anu.edu.au
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar u4670028@anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni lan.du@anu.edu.au
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours u5183532@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student u4374361@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Ting Cao ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Debdeep Banerjee Alumni debdeep.banerjee@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Bai Alumni shi.bai@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Atif Alumni muhammad.atif@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing