People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

112 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni Machine Learning zahra.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Honglin Yu Alumni Machine Learning u4975468@anu.edu.au
Cheng Yu Honours student Software Engineering u5532864@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar Human-Centred Computing rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student Software Engineering derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS Signal Processing he.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Mr Alasdair Tran PhD Student, Tutor Machine Learning alasdair.tran@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning owen.thomas@nicta.com.au
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning choonhui.teo@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics U5145002@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student Human-Centred Computing michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor Intelligent Agents fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor High Performance Computing alex.smola@gmail.com
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student Machine Learning qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Mr David Shaw PhD Student Computer Vision davids@anu.edu.au
Ms Nandita Sharma PhD Student Human-Centred Computing nandita.sharma@anu.edu.au
Mr Wen Shao MPhil Intelligent Agents u4717714@anu.edu.au
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Language Systems rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Sergeant Hon student Programming Language Systems u5006960@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Communications Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Suraj Narayanan Sasikumar Intelligent Agents suraj.sasikumar@anu.edu.au
Ms Hajar Sadeghi Sokeh Alumni Machine Learning hajar.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
Mr Trevor Rose Summer Scholar 2014-2015 Intelligent Agents u5705076@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Roberts PhD Candidate Nanomaterials michael.roberts@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student Intelligent Agents matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Machine Learning Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student High Performance Computing u5015666@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni Machine Learning mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Dr Linda Postniece Senior Lecturer Linda.Postniece@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student Robotics florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Mr James Petterson Alumni Machine Learning james.petterson@nicta.com.au
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student Data Mining & Matching charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student Logic u5163504@anu.edu.au
Mr Theodore Olsauskas-Warren Honours student Programming Language Systems u5195918@anu.edu.au
Mr Kerry Olesen Honours student Logic u5162413@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student Human-Centred Computing greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Dr Hendra Nurdin ARC APD Fellow Networked Systems Hendra.Nurdin@anu.edu.au
58656
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar Computer Vision a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing