People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

225 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Qiang Wang u1084589@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer, DECRA Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Zhaojian Wang zhaojian.wang@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Paul Wong Senior Fellow paul.wong@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing wuxlhhu@163.com
, u1048180@anu.edu.au
Lexing Xie Professor Machine Learning lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic u6462764@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics wenjie.yang@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Prof. Nan Yang Associate Professor Communications, Signal Processing nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Dr. Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow Logic, Software Engineering Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow Manufacturing zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow Computer Vision liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing