People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

203 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Research Fellow P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Dr Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Xiaoyu Ge Honorary Lecturer xiaoyu.ge@dorabot.com
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelly Frame Research Fellow u4522886@anu.edu.au
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Miss Hannah Feldman Research Fellow (Institute for Water Futures) hannah.feldman@anu.edu.au
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor, Associate Director Education (ADir-E) salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow , the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Dr. Leiping Duan Research Fellow leiping.duan@anu.edu.au
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Senior Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A Katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor andres.cuevas@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor , joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow , u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer , , sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Dr Chiu Chun Chan PostDoctoral Research Fellow ChiuChun.Chan@anu.edu.au
Pierrick Chalaye Academic Pierrick.Chalaye@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering , kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Thang Bui Lecturer Thang.Bui@anu.edu.au
+61261257231
Dr Minh Bui Fellow , m.bui@anu.edu.au
If you are comp1730/6730 student, email comp1730@anu.edu.au, Otherwise your emails won't be answered.
Associate Professor Ellen Broad Associate Professor, School of Cybernetics, Associate Director for Education, School of Cybernetics ellen.broad@anu.edu.au
Philipp Braun Research Fellow u1036096@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor , andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Ninad Bhat PhD Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic u5707548@anu.edu.au
Dr Pascal Bercher Senior Lecturer Pascal.Bercher@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow u1086420@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE FAHA Distinguished Professor, Director, School of Cybernetics, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair director.cybernetics@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer , , fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow katia.bazaka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3702
Professor Nick Barnes Professor Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6226, u4591576@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6226
Professor Amanda Barnard AM Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , , Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine Ball Associate Professor u1088374@anu.edu.au
Dr Zena Assaad Research Fellow Zena.Assaad@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Anderson AC Emeritus Professor brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8667

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing