People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

228 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials qinghua.qin@anu.edu.au
61258274
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic rufus.raja@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor High Performance Computing alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Professor Signal Processing, Communications parastoo.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
6125 7779
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices, Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5856
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Professor Logic john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director Manufacturing jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Ryan Stocks Casual Research Assitant u6311272@anu.edu.au
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow Manufacturing, Composite Materials chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow u1079476@anu.edu.au
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
A/Prof Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Benjamin Titzer Fellow Benjamin.Titzer@anu.edu.au
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1063167@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing antonio.tricoli@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Professor Jochen Trumpf Founding Director, Software Innovation Institute Computer Vision, Robotics Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer, DECRA Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing