People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

229 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Johan Michalove Researcher U1094743@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Dr Eric McCreath Senior Lecturer, RSCS, Sub-Dean (Academic Practice and Support), CECS, Bachelor of Advanced Computing (Honours) Convener High Performance Computing ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow u2546341@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Mathews Research Fellow U4534172@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer Logic, Intelligent Agents yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste Noam.Maitless@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor Robotics, Computer Vision robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate Quantum Cybernetics u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
A/Prof. Adrian Lowe Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage adrian.lowe@anu.edu.au
+02 61254881
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor Intelligent Agents john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow Robotics u1002548@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor, Leader, ANU Solar Thermal Group Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Dr Yu Lin Senior lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Daniel Lim Research Fellow Optical Devices u1026153@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Associate School Director (Research), ANU RSEEME, Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Robotics hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lenskiy Fellow Academic Machine Learning, Signal Processing, Computer Vision, Networked Systems, Programming Language Systems, Data Mining & Matching artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader Dean's Office steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Dr Stephanie Koorey u1549726@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer Computer Vision salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Dr Shankar Kalyanasundaram Associate Professor Computational Mechanics shankar.kalyanasundaram@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58369
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Dr. Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science Planning and Optimisation Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing