Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

199 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow ,
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer
+61 612 58076
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer ,
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , ,
Dr Josh Milthorpe Honorary Lecturer, ANU School of Computing, Computer Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student ,
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow ,
Reddy Narangari Research Officer
Professor Meredith Nash Associate Dean Community
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), - Co-chair, NECTAR , ,
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow
Amit Patankar Research Officer
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 8612
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Senior Lecturer in Computer Science , ,
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor ,
+61 2 612 58778
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
+61 2 6125 9195
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer ,
Professor Jochen Renz Professor
+61 2 6125 1767
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , ,
+61 2 6125 1766
James Russell PhD Candidate
Dr Amir Saberi Research Fellow
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow ,
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate
Professor Iman Shames Professor ,
Astha Sharma Research Fellow
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , ,
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow ,
Ms Jenny Simmons Administration Staff, Educational Systems Officer Teaching Staff
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow
Jack Sorensen Research Assistant


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing