People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

203 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Jack Sorensen Research Assistant Jack.Sorensen@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Ms Jenny Simmons Administration Staff, Educational Systems Officer Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Senior Research Fellow , heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
0459744047
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , , ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Astha Sharma Research Fellow Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Professor Iman Shames Professor , Iman.Shames@anu.edu.au
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow , paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Amir Saberi Research Fellow Amir.Saberi@anu.edu.au
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , , Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Professor Jochen Renz Professor jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer , Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor , john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow u1111855@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Senior Lecturer in Computer Science , , Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Amit Patankar Research Officer Amit.Patankar@anu.edu.au
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student josh.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Professor Meredith Nash Associate Dean Community u3382138@anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow , Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer u1113695@anu.edu.au
Tim Moore timothy.moore1@anu.edu.au
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au
+610406636850
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student , gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Dr Josh Milthorpe Honorary Lecturer, ANU School of Computing, Computer Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , , u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow u2546341@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow alex.mathews@anu.edu.au
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer , yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Brenda Martin Brenda.martin@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste Noam.Maitless@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow , robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing