People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

228 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Peter Gammie Research Fellow Programming Language Systems Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Dr. Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Postdoctoral Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Assoc Director (Research), Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Professor Stephen Gould Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Emeritus Distinguished Profess Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, RSCS zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant Energy Storage liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Dr. Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation Marcus.hoerger@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO Logic Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, ACM Distinguished Scientist Programming Language Systems antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Dr. Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science Planning and Optimisation Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Shankar Kalyanasundaram Associate Professor Computational Mechanics shankar.kalyanasundaram@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58369
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer Computer Vision salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Dr Stephanie Koorey u1549726@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader Dean's Office steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lenskiy Fellow Academic Machine Learning, Signal Processing, Computer Vision, Networked Systems, Programming Language Systems, Data Mining & Matching artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing