Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

199 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Xiaoyu Ge Honorary Lecturer
Dr Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Research Fellow
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate
Associate Professor Alexey Glushenkov ,
+61 2 612 51160
Dr Dan Gordon Senior Manager (Engineering)
Professor Stephen Gould Professor, ARC Future Fellow ,
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7107
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 1812
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Rhys Hawkins Jubilee Joint Fellow
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant
Dora He Research Assistant
Dr Jian He Research Fellow
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 0159
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Ms Alice Hutchinson Research Assistant
Dr José Iria Researcher, Lecturer
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research)
+61 2 612 54889
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing)
Dr Siva Karuturi , ,
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow
Professor Junichiro Kawaguchi Professor
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow ,
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor ,
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 1607
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer
Dr Artem Lensky Fellow , , , , ,
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , ,
Professor Weifa Liang Professor
+61 2 6125 3019
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 3723
Associate Professor Natalie Lloyd Associate Dean Education (ADE)
Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Professor, CI and Program Manager in ARC Center of Excellence CQC2T, Future Leader Fellow from National Heart Foundation ,
+(61) 2 61259582
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing