People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

224 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Assoc Professor Hongdong Li Assoc/Professor Computer Vision hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Dr Daniel Lim u1026153@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor, Leader, ANU Solar Thermal Group Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Mr Qingchen Liu Research Associate Networked Systems qingchen.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
612 55538
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow Robotics u1002548@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor Intelligent Agents john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Dr Adrian Lowe Associate Dean (Education), Senior Lecturer Nanomaterials, Energy Storage adrian.lowe@anu.edu.au
+02 61254881
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Ms Lingjuan Lyu Research Fellow u1071188@anu.edu.au
Mr Marvin Ma Research Technician Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices u5794526@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Dr Aline Maalouf Research Assistant Quantum Cybernetics u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor Robotics, Computer Vision robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Mr Alex Mathews Research Fellow U4534172@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Eric McCreath Lecturer High Performance Computing ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Dr Troy McMahon Research Fellow troy.mcmahon@anu.edu.au
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Medhani Menikdiwela Computer Vision, u5842176@anu.edu.au
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee u1051046@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Dr Hemant Kumar Mulmudi Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials u1020357@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 2369
Hemant Kumar Mulmudi Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1020357@anu.edu.au
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Associate Professor Intelligent Agents KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Chuong Nguyen Research Fellow Robotics, Computer Vision Chuong.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59768, Chuong.Nguyen@csiro.au
+61 2 612 59768
Dr Hieu Nguyen Research fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Professor David Nisbet Professor Biomaterials david.nisbet@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7451
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Dr John Pye Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials qinghua.qin@anu.edu.au
61258274
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
57901
Dr Badri Ravisankar Research Fellow Intelligent Agents u1038607@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Reid Research Fellow Machine Learning mark.reid@anu.edu.au
Professor Alistair Rendell Professor, Research School of Computer Science High Performance Computing Alistair.Rendell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54386

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing