People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

253 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexei Khorev Associate Lecturer Teaching Staff alexei.khorev@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53003
Dr Jon Kim Senior Lecturer Networked Systems jonghyuk.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58682
Dr Dongwoo Kim Research Fellow Machine Learning Dongwoo.Kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Stephanie Koorey u1549726@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
x51313
Dr Apurv Kumar Adjunct Lecturer, RSEEME, Lecturer, Federation University Solar Thermal apurv.kumar@anu.edu.au
+61 3 5327 6478, apurv.kumar@federation.edu.au
+61 3 5327 6478
Dr Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Dr Niraj Lai Australain Renewable Energy Agency Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU Early Career Academic Fellow Photovoltaics niraj.lal@anu.edu.au
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheuk Yu Lee Research Fellow Computational Mechanics cheuk.lee@anu.edu.au
55941
Dr Artem Lenskiy Fellow Academic Machine Learning, Signal Processing, Computer Vision, Networked Systems, Programming Language Systems artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Associate School Director (Research), ANU RSEEME, Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Robotics hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Dr Daniel Lim Research Fellow Optical Devices u1026153@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor, Leader, ANU Solar Thermal Group Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow Robotics u1002548@anu.edu.au
Mr Qingchen Liu Research Associate Networked Systems qingchen.liu@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor Intelligent Agents john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Dr Adrian Lowe Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage adrian.lowe@anu.edu.au
+02 61254881
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Ms Lingjuan Lyu Research Fellow u1071188@anu.edu.au
Mr Wendi (Marvin) Ma Research Technician Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices Wendi.Ma@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Dr Aline Maalouf Research Assistant Quantum Cybernetics u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor Robotics, Computer Vision robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer Logic yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Mathews Research Fellow U4534172@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Eric McCreath Lecturer High Performance Computing ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Dr Troy McMahon Research Fellow troy.mcmahon@anu.edu.au
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Medhani Menikdiwela Computer Vision, u5842176@anu.edu.au
Johan Michalove Researcher U1094743@anu.edu.au
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee u1051046@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
James Mortensen Research Fellow james.mortensen@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing