People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

267 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Dr John Debs john.debs@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Dr Vernie Everett Fellow Photovoltaics vernie.everett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58872
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Peter Gammie Research Fellow Programming Language Systems Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Postdoctoral Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Assoc Director (Research), Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Professor Stephen Gould Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics nicholas.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Professor Saman Halgamuge Honorary Professor, Research School of Engineering saman.halgamuge@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Distinguished Professor Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Dr Maya Haviland Research Fellow/Co-Design Lead Maya.Haviland@anu.edu.au
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant u1046630@anu.edu.au
Dr. Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Dr Hassan Hijazi Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation hassan.hijazi@anu.edu.au
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation Marcus.hoerger@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, ACM Distinguished Scientist Programming Language Systems antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Dr Xiaolei Hou Research Fellow Robotics xiaolei.hou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52435
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Dr Viorela Ila Research Fellow Robotics Viorela.Ila@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53991
Jose Iria Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Hafsa Ismail Research Fellow Hafsa.Ismail@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU High Performance Computing beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Dr Shankar Kalyanasundaram Associate Professor Computational Mechanics shankar.kalyanasundaram@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58369

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing