People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

224 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Dr Liang Zheng CS Futures Fellow, Lecturer liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251477
Mr Haoyang Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u5480328@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Ms Qi Yu Postdoctoral Fellow u1084654@anu.edu.au
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics wenjie.yang@anu.edu.au
Dr Nan Yang Senior Lecturer Communications, Signal Processing nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Dr Xinbo Yang Research Fellow Photovoltaics xinbo.yang@anu.edu.au
70112
Shihao Yan Research Fellow u1007665@anu.edu.au
Dr Di Yan Research Fellow Photovoltaics di.yan@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhenchang Xing Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Lexing Xie Professor Machine Learning lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Nandi Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics u5168063@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing wuxlhhu@163.com
, u1048180@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob Williamson Professor Machine Learning bob.williamson@anu.edu.au
02 6255 0079
Dr Liz Williams Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Dr Chalini Wijetunge Postdoctoral Fellow u1038633@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Dr Haiqiang Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1067216@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Dr Qing Wang ASSOC DIRECTOR (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Fellow / Senior Lecturer Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Qiang Wang u1084589@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow Biomaterials yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Dr Mahesh Venkataraman Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage mahesh.venkataraman@anu.edu.au
58838
Professor Anthony Vassallo Interim Research Leader anthony.vassallo@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor, Associate Director (Research) Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Assoc Professor Jochen Trumpf Reader Computer Vision, Robotics Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing antonio.tricoli@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1063167@anu.edu.au
Dr Alwen Tiu Senior Lecturer Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Dr. Yahui Sun Postdoctoral Fellow yahui.sun@anu.edu.au
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow u1079476@anu.edu.au
Dr Ryan Sun Research Fellow Photovoltaics chang.sun@anu.edu.au
55538
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61261251478
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing