Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

224 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications
+61 2 6125 4054
Dr Liang Zheng CS Futures Fellow, Lecturer
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
+61 261251477
Mr Haoyang Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A
Ms Qi Yu Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Nan Yang Senior Lecturer Communications, Signal Processing
Dr Xinbo Yang Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Shihao Yan Research Fellow
Dr Di Yan Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Zhenchang Xing Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 5692
Lexing Xie Professor Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 1646
Nandi Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Professor Bob Williamson Professor Machine Learning
02 6255 0079
Dr Liz Williams Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 6750
Dr Chalini Wijetunge Postdoctoral Fellow
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices
+61 2 61250881
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices
Dr Haiqiang Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 6591
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Qing Wang ASSOC DIRECTOR (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Fellow / Senior Lecturer Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Qiang Wang
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow Biomaterials
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics
Dr Mahesh Venkataraman Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
Professor Anthony Vassallo Interim Research Leader
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor, Associate Director (Research) Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Assoc Professor Jochen Trumpf Reader Computer Vision, Robotics
+61 2 6125 8677
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems
+61 (02) 612 53801
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Alwen Tiu Senior Lecturer Logic
+61 2 612 53666
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8678
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 8560
Mr Zhifeng Tang
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 7027
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
Dr. Yahui Sun Postdoctoral Fellow
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow
Dr Ryan Sun Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 5140


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing