People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

186 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Deputy Dean, CECS and Professor, RSEng Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57089, +61 2 612 58683
Dr Neda Aboutorab Research Fellow Signal Processing neda.aboutorab@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51478
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor Networked Systems brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Antic Senior Lecturer alex.antic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr Deborah Apthorp Fellow Human-Centred Computing deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Giuseppe Barca Post-Doctoral Fellow giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Senior Lecturer Computer Vision u4591576@anu.edu.au
Dr Alice Bates Research Fellow Signal Processing alice.bates@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Lecturer Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell Distinguished Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute director.3ainstitute@anu.edu.au
Dr Caitlin Bentley Research Fellow, 3A Institute caitlin.bentley@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Browne FHEA Lecturer chris.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kun Cai Research Fellow kun.cai@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Mr Kenny Cen Research Assistant Biomaterials u4673873@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Academic Staff Energy Storage, Algorithms, Planning and Optimisation, Networked Systems sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Hongjun Chen Research Fellow Nanomaterials u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Dr Hanchi Chen Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing hanchi.chen@anu.edu.au
61251764
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Logic Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials Paul.Compston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58614
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Professor Andres Cuevas Professor Photovoltaics Andres.Cuevas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53702
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Dr Vernie Everett Fellow Photovoltaics vernie.everett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58872
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Associate Professor Stephen Gould Associate Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642

Pages

Updated:  1 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing