Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

214 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
+61 2 612 58683
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer Programming Language Systems
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor Networked Systems
Dr Alex Antic Head of Data Science, Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Zena Assaad Research Fellow
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer High Performance Computing
Professor Amanda Barnard Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing Machine Learning, High Performance Computing, Nanomaterials
+61 2 6125 1458
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Associate Professor Computer Vision
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 619 70113
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE FAHA Distinguished Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow Computer Vision
Dr. Pascal Bercher Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations Programming Language Systems
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal
+357 22208657,
+357 22208657
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications
+61 2 612 58567
Philipp Braun Research Fellow
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor, ACM Fellow, IEEE Fellow Algorithms
Ms Ellen Broad Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Dr Minh Bui Senior Lecturer Algorithms, High Performance Computing
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Dr Nicholas Car Adjunct Senior Lecturer
0477 560 177
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 50874
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer Algorithms, Planning and Optimisation, Networked Systems
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8476
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Logic
+61 2 6125 7833
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 55022
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 52643
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic
+61 2 6125 7778
Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow
Dr John Debs
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8297
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications
+61 2 6125 6573
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 50080
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 58183


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing